Directorate of Nuclear Cycle and Facilities Regulation


Name Title Telephone Number
Alain Dahan Planning Officer 613-894-2664
Kavita Murthy Strategic Advisor 613-222-1703
Lori Sukkau Monitoring Officer 306-914-2451
Luc Sigouin Director General 613-894-3437
Marie Laroy Administrative Assistant 343-550-9841
Nhan Tran Director, Major Projects and Strategic Support 343-542-9173
Pavneet Ahluwalia Project Officer 613-290-8180
Sasa Danilovic Program Officer 613-290-4633