Elections Canada


Name Title Telephone Number
Abby Henderson Agent, Assignment 873-416-1930
Anthony Monaco Service Centre agent - telephone 873-416-2169
Guy Lanteigne No 873-416-1630
Joan Katz Special Advisor 819-939-1554e xt554
Laura Bosse Analyst 873-416-1159
Linda Liu Communications Officer 873-416-2171
Lindsey Comeau Supervisor, Ongoing Operations 873-416-1937
Melissa Black Assistant Director Policy and Programs 819-939-2161e xt161
Michal Khan Analyst 873-416-1430
Monica Andrea Hurtado Sanchez Electoral Coordinator Officer 873-416-0613
René Gervais Manager Labour Relations N/A
Rosalind Kee Team Lead Programs & Services (EMS) 873-416-0916
Stéphane Perrault Chief Electoral Officer of Canada 873-416-2438
Steve Voegele Operations Advisor 873-416-2141
Sylvie Lance-Roussel Assistant Director Dev. & Talent Mgmt N/A
Vivian Cousineau Chief HR Officer 873-416-1235
Wynter Forbes Operations Advisor 873-416-1903