President's Office


Name Title Telephone Number
Brigitte Mounier Correspondence Officer 450-926-4366
Diane Leduc Specialist, Electronics Assembly 450-926-6667
Genevieve Cadotte (2019) Administrative Assistant 450-926-6502
Ghislaine Veillette (2019) Executive Assistant to the President 450-926-4302
Lionel Tremblay Senior Advisor, Liaison, Relations and Policies 613-482-3461
Lisa Campbell Président 450-926-4301
Marian Chiu Manager, Policy Development 819-420-9716
Nathalie Verville Chief of staff 450-926-6501
Paule Vilfort Correspondence Officer 450-926-4406
Sarah Connoran Gallagher Scientific Advisor to the President 450-926-4305
Stéphanie Lafond Executive Assistant to the President 450-926-4302
Sylvain Laporte (2020) President 450-926-4301