National Headquarters


Name Title Telephone Number
Alain Davidson (2023) Electronic Systems and Installation Engineer 613-291-0105
Alex Lefebvre Junior Evaluation Analyst 613-943-0970
Allison Rose A/Senior Project Officer 613-219-4734
Caroline Rueberer Manager, Operations and Policy 613-947-8867
Christina Bjergso Senior Project Officer 613-947-0459
Daniel Beaudry Physical Security Analyst 613-992-6351
David Hubka A/Senior Manager 613-995-1445
Denise Leblanc Manager, Interventions and Policy 613-992-5758
Dr. Kelley Blanchette Deputy Commissioner for Women 613-992-6067
Elizabeth Binette A/Senior Project Officer 343-596-2962
Elizabeth Loree (2017) Junior Evaluation Analyst 613-992-6551
Gracie Gilbert Junior Project Officer 343-551-6182
Hassimiou Ly (2017) Senior Evaluator 613-992-7573
Jacqueline Hamilton Project officer 519-500-7832
Jillian Flight (2017) Evaluation Officer 613-947-6631
Kelley Blanchette (2016) Director General 613-947-0238
Kossi Aziaba (2017) Junior Evaluation Analyst 613-947-6421
Lee Redpath A/Director 613-995-7850
Manon Deslauriers Writer-Editor 613-799-6111
Marci Beitner Analyst 613-218-4162
Marcie Mckay (2017) Evaluation Analyst 613-947-1555
Nicole Allegri (2019) Senior Evaluation Manager 613-995-1560
Pamela Trevisonno A/Analyst 613-947-7972
Penny Angel Executive Advisor 613-992-2396
Raphaëlle St-Pierre-Damini HRMS Client Support Analyst 613-943-9706
Scott Harris Regional Deputy Commissioner 613-545-8211
Sean Horne (2017) Evaluation Analyst 613-995-0154
Stewart Smith Contract and Financial Analyst 613-996-5687
Sylvie Dompierre Administrative Officer 613-992-9173
Yan Elgin Manager, Business Continuity Planning and Emergency Preparedness Programs 613-947-9716