Canada Agricultural Review Tribunal

Organization Structure

Canada Agricultural Review Tribunal
+ Executive Office


Name Title Telephone Number
Alexandre Lillo Administrative Assistant 613-715-5171
Bruce La Rochelle Part-Time Member 613-792-2086
Donald Buckingham Chairperson 613-792-2085
Lise Sabourin Administrative,Finances and Registry Services Coordinator 613-943-6405
Samina Essajee Articling Student 613-792-3406
Stuart Campbell Director General, Business Transformation and CIO 613-293-7767